Frozen Ground (2013)
A non-stop thriller in the vein of “Seven” and “The Silence of the Lambs”, “Frozen Ground” follows an Alaskan detective Jack Holcombe (Nicolas Cage) who sets out to end the murderous rampage of Robert Hansen (John Cusack), a serial killer who has gone unnoticed for 13 years. As the bodies of street girls start to add up in Anchorage, fear strikes a chord with the public. Detective Holcombe goes on a personal manhunt to find the killer and risks his life to find him before the next body surfaces. When a sev
Details
105 min
Action
Nicolas Cage, John Cusack, Vanessa Hudgens, Radha Mitchell, Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson
Scott Walker
Scott Walker
Completed
United States
English, French
$0 USD
$0 USD
Synopsis
“Frozen Ground” follows Alaskan detective Jack Holcombe  (Cage) as he sets out to end the murderous rampage of Robert Hansen (Cusack), a serial killer who has gone unnoticed for 13 years. As the bodies of street girls start to add up in Anchorage, fear strikes a chord with the public. Risking his life, Detective Holcombe goes on a personal manhunt to find the killer before the next body surfaces. When a seventeen year old escapee reveals key information about the case, Holcombe is finally able to trail the killer. But will he catch him in time to save the next victim?
Production Stills

Title

Contents

Close